Vacancies

Currently we have no vacant positions.

Send unsolicited applications to sort-hvid@sort-hvid.dk.

We ask that you target your unsolicited application to your specific subject area. It will help us providing relevant feedback. Please attach your curriculum vitae

Internships

We regularly post for interns and are happy to receive your motivated application. Please write what your area of interest is. We would like to give students the opportunity to get hands-on experience within areas such as communication, advertising and event production. Throughout the process you will be guided by an employee within the relevant field of your internship.

Ticket Sales & Administration

Buy your tickets online at teaterbilletter.dk.

If you have any questions, please contact the ticket office at

E-mail billet@sort-hvid.dk
Phone + 45 70 70 74 94

The phones are open Monday to Friday from 1 pm until 3 pm

Sort/Hvid’s administration

Staldgade 38
1699 København V

E-mail sort-hvid@sort-hvid.dk
Phone+ 45 70 70 74 94
CVR 32804012

Employees

Christian Lollike
Artistic Director

Mette Bryndum
Managing Director
mette@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 51 71 45 04

Maja Vadum Larsen
Sales and Communications Manager
maja@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 61 70 89 79

Sophia Corydon Smith
Ticket Manager & Administrative Coordinator
sophia@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 70 70 74 94

Anders Thrue Djurslev
Dramaturge
ad@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 25 11 47 02

Viktor Magnusson
Production Manager
viktor@sort-hvid.dk

Morten Kolbak
Technical Manager
morten@sort-hvid.dk

Albert Brøgger Løgstrup
Technical Trainee
albert@sort-hvid.dk

Sigrid Johannesen
House director and Concept Developer
sigrid@sort-hvid.dk