Employees

Christian Lollike
Artistic Director

Anne Dalby
Managing Director
anne@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 61 75 75 65

Mette Bryndum (maternity leave)
Managing Director

Nana Elisabeth Paja Senderovitz
Producer of Music Theatre
nana@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 61 66 62 91

Maja Vadum Larsen
Sales and Communications Manager
maja@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 61 70 89 79

Clara Lindstrøm Gleerup
Communications officer
clara@sort-hvid.dk

Sophia Corydon Smith
Ticket Manager & Administrative Coordinator
sophia@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 70 70 74 94

Dorthe Schmidt Schou
Production manager
dorthe@sort-hvid.dk

Morten Kolbak
Technical Manager
morten@sort-hvid.dk

Albert Løgstrup Brygger
Technical Trainee
albert@sort-hvid.dk

Christoffer Østergaard Meier Nielsen
Technical Trainee
christoffer@sort-hvid.dk

Anders Thrue Djurslev
Dramaturg and Ph.D. fellow at Aarhus University
ad@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 25 11 47 02

Ticket Sales & Administration

Buy your tickets online at teaterbilletter.dk.

If you have any questions, please contact the ticket office at:

E-mail billet@sort-hvid.dk
Phone + 45 70 70 74 94

The phones are open Monday to Friday from 1 pm until 3 pm (holidays excepted)

Can I get a refund, if I get sick?
If a show is cancelled, your ticket will be refunded. If you yourself are prevented from participating due to illness or for other reasons, we cannot make a refund, though. In some situations we are able exchange your ticket to another day, if you contact us in advance – send an email to billet@sort-hvid.dk.

Sort/Hvid’s administration
Staldgade 38
1699 København V

E-mail sort-hvid@sort-hvid.dk
Phone+ 45 70 70 74 94
CVR 32804012

Vacancies

Currently, we do not have any vacant positions.

Send unsolicited applications to sort-hvid@sort-hvid.dk.

You are always welcome to send an unsolicited application. We ask that you target your unsolicited application to your specific subject area. It will help us providing relevant feedback. Please attach your curriculum vitae.
If you want to work in our bar or ticket sale you can direct your application directly to barcrew@sort-hvid.dk.

Internships

We regularly post for interns and are happy to receive your motivated application. Please write what your area of interest is. We would like to give students the opportunity to get hands-on experience within areas such as communication, advertising and event production. Throughout the process you will be guided by an employee within the relevant field of your internship.