Ticket Sales & Administration

Buy your tickets online at teaterbilletter.dk.

If you have any questions, please contact the ticket office at

E-mail billet@sort-hvid.dk
Phone + 45 70 70 74 94

The phones are open Monday to Friday from 1 pm until 3 pm

Sort/Hvid’s administration

Staldgade 38
1699 København V

E-mail sort-hvid@sort-hvid.dk
Phone+ 45 70 70 74 94
CVR 32804012

Employees

Christian Lollike
Artistic Director

Anne Dalby
Managing Director
anne@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 61 75 75 65

Mette Bryndum (maternity leave)
Managing Director

Nana Elisabeth Paja Senderovitz
Producer of Music Theatre
nana@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 61 66 62 91

Signe Aarestrup
Sales and Communications Manager
signe@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 61 33 52 67

Maja Vadum Larsen (maternity leave)
Sales and Communications Manager

Clara Lindstrøm Gleerup
Communications officer
clara@sort-hvid.dk

Sophia Corydon Smith
Ticket Manager & Administrative Coordinator
sophia@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 70 70 74 94

Anders Thrue Djurslev
Dramaturg
ad@sort-hvid.dk
+ 45 25 11 47 02

Dorthe Schmidt Schou
Production manager
dorthe@sort-hvid.dk

Morten Kolbak
Technical Manager
morten@sort-hvid.dk

Albert Løgstrup Brygger
Technical Trainee
albert@sort-hvid.dk

Vacancies

Send unsolicited applications to sort-hvid@sort-hvid.dk.

We ask that you target your unsolicited application to your specific subject area. It will help us providing relevant feedback. Please attach your curriculum vitae

Internships

We regularly post for interns and are happy to receive your motivated application. Please write what your area of interest is. We would like to give students the opportunity to get hands-on experience within areas such as communication, advertising and event production. Throughout the process you will be guided by an employee within the relevant field of your internship.

COVID-19

We look forward to welcoming you at Sort/Hvid!

Corona passport and mask or face shield
We follow the guidelines set by the authorities. Upon arrival we kindly ask you to show your corona passport. When standing, you must wear a face mask or face shield, but once you are seated feel free to take it off.

Can I get a refund, if I get sick?
If a show is cancelled, your ticket will be refunded. If you yourself are prevented from participating due to illness or for other reasons, we cannot make a refund.

Refund of tickets purchased by institutions
Tickets purchased by school classes can be exchanged to another date or be refunded, if you are prevented from participating due to covid-19. Please contact our ticket office at billet@sort-hvid.dk.